Vertrieb, international

CORPORATE    

Edward Pinchard
VP Global Sales Guoman & Thistle Hotels PO Box 909, Bath Rd, Uxbridge, UB8 9FH
M: +44 (0) 7775 824008
E: edward.pinchard@guoman.co.uk

Sandro Volpato
Director of Sales – Middle East (Saudi Arabia – UAE – Kuwait – Bahrain – Oman)Guoman Hotels London W1A 4RF United Kingdom
M UK : +44 (0) 7769 875583
M KSA : +966 (0) 53 2840710
M Kuwait : +965 5953283
E: Sandro.Volpato@guoman.co.uk  

Ahmed El Makkawy
Int’l Sales Manager Guoman Hotels The Grosvenor 101 Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W 0SJ United Kingdom
M UK : +44 (7958) 065761
E: Ahmed.Elmakkawy@guoman.co.uk  
 

USA    

James Enright
Vice President Sales, North America,
1875 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 1115
Washington DC 20009
T:+1 202-772-8328
M:+1 202-494-8183
F:+1 202-772-8888
E: james.enright@guoman.com

Charlene Territo
Regional Director of Sales USA & Canada Guoman & Thistle Hotels 2235 W. 25th Street, Suite 210, San Pedro, CA 90732, USA
T :+1 310-548-4900
M :+323-605-1498
E : Charlene.Territo@guoman.co.uk  

D. Kendall Edwards
Regional Director of Sales
Guoman & Thistle Hotels
1350 Avenue of the
Suite 2305
New York, New York  10019
T: +1 646.465.9780
M: +1 646.596.0073
F: +1 212.541.7245
E: kendall.edwards@guoman.com
 

EUROPE
 
Germany 
Monika Krauthahn 
Director of Sales
Guoman & Thistle Hotels 
Rosspfad 83, 40489 Duesseldorf
T: +49-211-4057695, 
F: +49-211-4057696 
M: +49-171-1789179
E: krauthahn@krauthahn-consulting.com or monika.krauthahn@thistle.co.uk
 
 
ASIA

Shanghai
Sarah Crook

Vice President of Sales Asia 
Mobile: +86 136 5179 6286   
Guoman Hotel Shanghai,
Block 3, No.78 East Yunling Road, Putuo District, Shanghai 200062 P.R. China
E: sarah.crook@guoman.com 
   
India
Mrs. Vasudha Sondhi

Regional Director of Sales
B-31/A, 1st Floor Kalkaji New Delhi 110019 - India
T: +91 1126236525
F: +91 1141553034
M: +91 9811075892 (Vasudha) M: +91 9873666158 (Sandeep)
E: vasudha.sondhi@guoman.co.uk  


Delhi
Palanisamy

B-31/A, 1st Floor Kalkaji New Delhi 110019 - India
T: +91 11 49505050
M: +91 9886639719
E: Palani.Samy@guoman.co.uk


Mumbai
Dilip Gupta

105/B, Dheeraj Solitaire 3rd Floor, Chincholi Bunder, Off Link Road, Malad West, Mumbai 400064 - India
T: +91 22 32655613
M: +91 9322426181
E : Dilip.Gupta@guoman.co.uk

Haben Sie einen Code?
Find guaranteed best rates